LOGiRISK©

LOGiRISK© offers you a further best practice instrument for risk minimisation in logistics and transport.

Vorbeugende vertragliche Risikogestaltung in Logistik und Transport

Our product LOGiRISK© offers you a further best practice instrument for risk minimisation in logistics and transport. We create security for your company by providing a check list encompassing some 400 items alongside risk analysis, compensation and contract law tools. We examine the existing risks facing your company division when entering into agreements and/or in general terms. These risks are then eliminated in order to establish a favourable situation from which you are able to benefit.

Your Benefits:

The contract is drawn up according to our proven 4-step model:

Stage 1:

Risk analysis

We identify the risks arising for your company from your operational business and from the relevant applicable statutory and contractual provisions. We create transparency in respect of the nature and scope of existing risks and use this as a basis for delivering enhancement.

Example:

A logistics services provider carries out quality checks on products which are relevant to safety, such as tyres. The danger that regress will be sought for product liability on the part of the manufacturer will increase if these controls are carried out deficiently and result in a recall.

Stage 2:

GAP analysis

We contrast the outcome of the risk analysis against your insurance policies and performance agreements in order to scrutinise whether there are any gaps or hazardous provisions relating to the current risks.

Example:

The risk of product liability is not covered by the transport liability insurance policy.

Stage 3:

Development of measures to minimise risk

In order to ensure that your liability risk is limited and that the best interests of your customer are taken into account in this regard, we will draw up provisions in the logistics agreement to restrict liability and will also compile any insurance solutions that may be required.

Stage 4:

Implementation

The final step involves the realisation of the measures developed in Stage 3, e.g. a content comparison of alternative insurance quotations.

PRE-CHECK FREE OF CHARGE

In suitable cases, we also offer our cost-free pre-check procedure.

Please do not hesitate to contact us by telephone or e-mail to arrange for your free pre-check. You can also complete the form below, and we will get back to you! 

Telefon: 0261 13 49 660 — E-Mail: info@gimmler-gruppe.com

    Your Name
        

    Your company

    Your Address


        

    Your phone number

    Your Email Adress

LOGiRISK©

Vorbeugende vertragliche Risikogestaltung in Logistik und Transport

Vorbeugende vertragliche Risikogestaltung in Logistik und Transport

Mit unserem Produkt LOGiRISK© bieten wir Ihnen ein weiteres Best-Practice-Instrument zur Risikominimierung in Logistik und Transport an. Mit einer etwa 400 Punkte umfassenden Checkliste sowie Risikoanalyse-, Schadensersatz- und vertragsrechtlichen Tools schaffen wir Sicherheit für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir analysieren bei Verträgen und/oder allgemein für den Geschäftsbereich Ihres Unternehmens bestehende Risiken, eliminieren diese und schaffen für Sie eine vorteilhafte Lage, von der Sie profitieren.

IHR NUTZEN

  • Vorbeugende Risikogestaltung
  • Bei Logistikdienstleistern die Abwehr unberechtigter Schäden z.B. durch die zahlreichen Haftungsausschlüsse des Transporthaftungsrechts

Die Vertragserstellung erfolgt nach unserem bewährten 4-Stufen-Modell:

1.Stufe:

Risiko-Analyse

Wir identifizieren die Risiken Ihres Unternehmens, welche sich aus Ihrem operativen Geschäft und den diesbezüglichen gesetzlichen und vertraglichen Regelungen ergeben. So schaffen wir Transparenz für Art und Umfang bestehender Risiken als Basis für unsere Optimierung.

Beispiel:

Der Logistiker führt Qualitätskontrollen an sicherheitsrelevanten Produkten wie z.B. Reifen durch. Erfolgt diese mangelhaft und führt zu einer Rückrufaktion, ergibt sich das Risiko des Regresses für eine Produkthaftung des Produzenten.

2.Stufe:

Gap-Analyse

Das Ergebnis der Risikoanalyse stellen wir sodann Ihren Versicherungsverträgen und Leistungsverträgen gegenüber und prüfen diese auf Lücken oder gefährliche Regelungen betreffend der bestehenden Risiken.

Beispiel:

Das Produkthaftungsrisiko ist nicht von der Verkehrshaftungsversicherung abgedeckt.

3.Stufe:

Erarbeitung der Maßnahmen zur Risikominimierung

Damit Ihr Haftungsrisiko optimal und unter Berücksichtigung der Interessen Ihres Kunden beschränkt wird, erarbeiten wir für Sie haftungsbeschränkende Regelungen im Logistikvertrag selbst sowie eventuelle Versicherungslösungen.

4.Stufe:

Umsetzung

Im letzten Step erfolgt die Umsetzung der in Stufe 3 erarbeiteten Maßnahmen, z. B. ein inhaltlicher Vergleich alternativer Versicherungsangebote.

KOSTENFREIER PRE-CHECK

In geeigneten Fällen bieten wir auch hier unser kostenfreises Pre-Check-Verfahren an.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail für einen kostenfreien Pre-Check an! Sie können auch das nachstehende Formular ausfüllen und wir melden uns bei Ihnen!

Telefon: 0261 13 49 660 — E-Mail: info@gimmler-gruppe.com

Ihr Name
    

Ihre Firma

Ihre Anschrift


    

Ihre Telefonnummer

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse