LOGiWORX©

Consultancy services regarding all logistics-related issues under employment law and on national & international employee leasing arrangements

Einkauf von Logistik-Dienstleistungen

LOGiWORX©​

We advise on any logistics matters occurring in respect of employment law and on national & international employee leasing. Alternatives based on contracts for works and services are also covered.

LOGiWORX© provides you with comprehensive consultancy services on any logistics-specific matters arising in employment law. Our experience can benefit you in both your inner-German and international dealings. Questions regarding a possible transfer of operations will occur in circumstances where you outsource logistics activities from your company. If logistics tasks are performed by staff from other companies (including firms based abroad), then you will either need to adhere to the German Act on Temporary Employment or at least check whether the way in which contracts have been designed are encompassed by its scope of application. We will also be happy to advise you on purely internal matters such as issues relating to the Minimum Wage Act.

Minimum Wage Act and more – special packages which can be booked as optional modules

Any negligent breach of the provisions contained in § 21 Paragraphs 2 and 3 of the German Minimum Wage Act (MiLOG) has the potential to result in significant fines. Our “MiLOG & more” optimisation system takes your individual requirements into account by including additional contract design modules relating to legislation such as the Act to Combat Illegal Employment in Commercial Road Haulage (GüKBillBG). We can also draw up agreements in a way which safeguards you against any claims asserted on the basis of so-called guarantor liability pursuant to § 13 MiLOG because of wage differentials vis-à-vis the rates paid to the freight forwarders and carriers used.

International employee leasing and alternative contract designs in the field of logistics in particular, e.g. with regard to drivers

In the international arena, our specialists can either support you in identifying alternatives to employee leasing or else assist you with creating the right legal framework in circumstances where agency workers are deployed for cross-border operations. This is an area in which each country has differing numbers of regulations in place. We will help you to overcome all bureaucratic barriers and to deal with any particular requirements that may apply in the country of deployment. The latter could include licences, regulations relating to working time or certain provisions in commercial law.

YOUR BENEFITS

PRE-CHECK FREE OF CHARGE

In suitable cases, we also offer our cost-free pre-check procedure.

Please do not hesitate to contact us by telephone or e-mail to arrange for your free pre-check. You can also complete the form below, and we will get back to you! 

Telephone: +49 (0)261 13 49 660 — e-mail: info@gimmler-gruppe.com

LOGiWORX©

Beratung rund um logistikspezifische Fragen des Arbeitsrechts und der nationalen & internationalen Arbeitnehmerüberlassung bzw. sogenannter werkvertraglicher Alternativen

Mit LOGiWORX© erhalten Sie eine umfassende Beratung rund um logistikspezifische Fragen des Arbeitsrechts. Sowohl im internationalen als auch im innerdeutschen Bereich können Sie von unserer Erfahrung profitieren: Wenn Sie Logistiktätigkeiten aus Ihrem Unternehmen auslagern, treten Fragen zu einem möglichen Betriebsübergang auf. Werden Logistiktätigkeiten von Arbeitnehmern aus anderen (auch ausländischen) Unternehmen durchgeführt, gilt es, das Arbeitnehmerüberlassungsgesetz zu beachten bzw. bei der Vertragsgestaltung darauf zu achten, ob dessen Anwendungsbereich eröffnet ist. Darüber hinaus beraten wir Sie auch gern bei rein internen Fragen, etwa zum MiLoG.

MiLoG & more – Specials als optional buchbare Modulleistungen

Nicht nur das Mindestlohngesetz birgt erhebliche Bußgeldrisiken und dies bereits aufgrund des Fahrlässigkeitsvorwurfs nach § 21 Abs. 2 und 3 MiLoG. So umfasst unser Optimierungssystem MiLoG & more entsprechend der individuellen Anforderungen auch ergänzende Gestaltungsmodule – bspw. zum Gesetz zur Bekämpfung der illegalen Beschäftigung im gewerblichen Güterkraftverkehr (GüKBillBG). Ebenfalls sichern Sie wir durch vertragliche Gestaltung optimal gegen Ansprüche von Differenzlohn gegenüber eingesetzten Spediteuren und Frachtführern aufgrund der sogenannten Bürgenhaftung gem. §13 MiLoG.

Internationale Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und alternative Gestaltungen, insbesondere im Bereich der Logistik, z. B. bei Berufskraftfahrer

Im internationalen Bereichen stehen Ihnen Spezialisten entweder bei der Findung von Alternativen zur Arbeitnehmerüberlassung zur Seite oder für die rechtliche Gestaltung bei grenzüberschreitendem Einsatz von Leiharbeitnehmern. Hierbei hat jedes Land eine unterschiedlich hohe Anzahl von Regelungen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen bürokratischen Hürden und bei den im Einsatzland geltenden Besonderheiten wie z. B. die notwendige Erlaubnisse, Regelungen zu Arbeitszeiten oder gewerberechtliche Besonderheiten.

IHR NUTZEN

  • Risikominimierung durch Abwehr von Ansprüchen (etwa der MiLoG-Haftung)
  • vertragsoptimierte Regelungen, die auch vor Bußgeldern schützen

KOSTENFREIER PRE-CHECK

In geeigneten Fällen bieten wir auch hier unser kostenfreises Pre-Check-Verfahren an.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail für einen kostenfreien Pre-Check an! Sie können auch das nachstehende Formular ausfüllen und wir melden uns bei Ihnen!

Telefon: 0261 13 49 660 — E-Mail: info@gimmler-gruppe.com

Ihr Name
    

Ihre Firma

Ihre Anschrift


    

Ihre Telefonnummer

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse